Chakra Bowls - Yogi Singing Bowl
Chakra Bowls - Yogi Singing Bowl
Chakra Bowls - Yogi Singing Bowl
Chakra Bowls - Yogi Singing Bowl

Chakra Bowls

Regular price $209.99 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.



Chakras are the energy centers of our body that are attributed to the physical and spiritual well-being of a human body by ancient Tantrik studies. When chakras are out of balance or blocked, we may experience physical or emotional symptoms related to the particular chakra.

Chakra Bowls are high-quality Singing Bowls made to have prolonged resonance and vibration. Chakra Bowls are widely used in meditation, yoga, and especially to open blocked chakras. A gentle tap on the bowl will fill the room with tranquil harmonics that will provide mental clarity and complete relaxation of the body. Using Chakra Bowl on different chakras of the body is believed to help restore the balance.

  • Our Chakra-Bowls are handmade in Patan, using seven metals following the traditional method.
  • Each bowl comes with a ring cushion and a striking mallet (wooden turning mallet not included)
  • The bowls weigh approximately  2.2 pounds to 5.8 pounds.

There are seven major chakras in a human body that have different functions.

  1. Root Chakra: 
    The root chakra is located at the base of our spine, near the tailbone area. This chakra represents our foundation and feeling of being grounded. When the root chakra is out of balance, we feel unstable in life and see a lack of confidence.
  2. Sacral Chakra:
    The sacral chakra is found in our lower abdomen below our navel area. It is responsible for our sense of abundance, well-being, and sexuality. When this chakra is out of balance, we feel a lack of control over our life.
  3. Solar Plexus Chakra:
    The solar plexus chakra is found between our heart and navel area. This chakra governs our self-esteem, self-worth, and self-confidence. We feel shame and cannot express ourselves when this chakra is out of balance.
  4. Heart Chakra:
    This chakra is located in the center of our chest. The heart chakra governs our sense of inner peace, joy, and love. Someone with blocked heart chakra will have difficulty in showing emotions and empathy towards others.
  5. Throat Chakra:
    As the name suggests, the throat chakra is found in our throat. This chakra governs our ability to communicate with others and share our feelings. Anyone who has out of balance throat chakra will have difficulty in expressing themselves and are unable to put their emotions into words.
  6. Thrid=Eye Chakra:
    Thrid-eye chakra is found in our forehead, between our eyes. This chakra represents our ability to make decisions, our wisdom, and our imagination. When this chakra is imbalanced, we struggle with problems like cynicism, closed-mindedness, and mood swings.
  7. Crown Chakra:
    Crown Chakras are found on top of our head and governs our spiritual connection with ourselves, others, and the universe. It helps us see the world and elevates our inner and outer beauty. When this chakra is blocked, we feel spiritually disconnected and are unable to set or maintain goals.

Customer Reviews
5.0 Based on 1 Reviews
Write a Review

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
Jodie B.
United States United States

Overall impressed with the quality and performance.